Board of Directors 2024

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization. They establish policies, approve the annual budget, and ensure the organization continues to follow its mission and vision statements.

Directors are elected to a two-year term by the voting membership.

The Metropolis Area Chamber of Commerce is a membership organization that provides businesses with essential resources, training, and networking opportunities to retain customers, and strengthen their position within the community.



Executive Board

Ericca Arthur – President

Monica Obermark-1st Vice President

Landon Bremer – 2nd Vice President

Dakota McGinnis- Treasurer


Board of Directors

Alex Jones – Sissy’s A-Sweet Shoppe

April Reed – Reed Heating and Air

Carla Fiers – Harrah’s Metropolis

Chad Lewis – Harrah’s Metropolis

Dakota McGinnis – Legence Bank

Ericca Arthur – Bliss Bodyworks

Jeremy Cornwell – Thrive Metropolis

Josh Reagor – Jones Building

Kelly Lunsford – Kelly’s Mane Image

Landon Bremer – City National Bank

Lindsay Stoner – Gower Insurance

Lisa Davis – Edward Jones Investments

Lisa Gower – Zeta Zeta

Maggie Rzechuela- City National Bank

Monica Obermark – The 606 Market

Tiffany Korte – Farmer & Company Real Estate


Kim Comer, Media