Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mendy Harris- President

Karla Ogle- Vice President

Kelly Lunsford- 2nd Vice President

Cassie Graves- Treasurer

Board Members

April Reed- Reed Electric Heating & Air

Cassie Graves- SIU Credit Union

Chad Lewis-  Harrah’s Metropolis Casino

Clyde Wills- Clyde Wills LLC

Courtney Harrell- Ribbons & Beaus Boutique

Jerry Yates- Liberty Utilities

Karla Ogle- Creations the Florist

Kathy Rushing – Randall Rushing, CPA

Kelly Lunsford- Kelly’s Mane Image Salon

Kristy Stephenson- City of Metropolis

Lisa Gower – Zeta Zeta

Maggie Rzechula- City National Bank

Mendy Harris- Leaps & Bounds Consignment

Shane Lloyd- Banterra Bank

Tiffany Korte- Farmer & Company Real Estate

Trish Steckenrider- Metropolis Tourism